Detail description Holiday Home Depot

Description / facility of accommodation Coach House:

The detached Holiday Home Depot is located next to the main building of the beautiful manor house and extends over two floors, being the floor via a wooden staircase to reach. Is comfortably furnished and consists of four rooms of the House for up to six people, and in a size of 72 m²: on the ground floor a large living room with an open kitchen (Siemens devices) and beautiful views of the garden and the water, a bedroom with two single beds and two bedrooms with a double bed, the three bedrooms all upstairs. The carriage house has a bathroom with bath and shower and a separate WC.

There is a fireplace in the living room. A door from the living room onto the large terrace which offers beautiful views of the garden and the water and has its own garden furniture made of teak wood continues.

Up to two dogs are in Good Grubnow in the carriage house welcome: out of consideration for children and families, they are run on the property on a leash.

The soils of the Remise consist of oak parquet.

The Sauna, the fireplace room, W-Lan, large garden and jetty are free of charge to guests.

Photos of the accommodation Coach House:

Remise water view

Remise water view


Living-room carriage house

Living room carriage house


Coach House Diner

Coach House Diner


Kitchen Depot

kitchen carriage house

Bedroom 1 remise

Bedroom 1 remise


2 bedroom carriage house

2 bedroom carriage house


3 bedroom carriage house

3 bedroom carriage house


Floor plan House ground floor

Floor plan carriage house EC


Floor carriage house attic

The basic Remise DG crack

Booking Calendar / Booking Calendar Holiday Home Depot:

By selecting in the upper area of the booking calendar (drop-down menu), you can toggle between the individual accommodation. The calendar will be reloaded automatically within a few seconds and displays you the availability of the selected accommodation. Red highlighted days are busy.



Timeliness of the booking calendar:
The booking calendar is updated daily as a rule so that you can choose a vacation rental and book using the booking form on this basis.

Prices of the apartments

Prices of apartments for bookings until 31. October 2018

Preise Grubnow

Booking:

Please send the completed booking form as a scanned version by E-Mail to the E-mail address , by fax to the number 49 (0) 40 38017-836742 or by mail to the address: Gut Grubnow GbR, Fabian Floto, Grubnow 7, 18569 Neuenkirchen.

Booking Form Grubnow

Back to the overview of the apartments


back to the apartments

Detailbeschreibung Ferienhaus Remise

Beschreibung / Einrichtung der Unterkunft Remise:

Das frei stehende Ferienhaus Remise befindet sich neben dem Haupthaus des schönen Gutshauses und erstreckt sich über zwei Etagen, wobei das Obergeschoss über eine Holztreppe zu erreichen ist. Die Remise für bis zu sechs Personen und in einer Größe von 72 m² ist gemütlich eingerichtet und besteht aus vier Zimmern: Im Erdgeschoss ein großes Wohnzimmer mit offener Küche (Siemens-Geräte) und schönem Blick auf den Garten und das Wasser, ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten und zwei Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett, die drei Schlafzimmer alle im Obergeschoss. Die Remise hat ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne und Dusche sowie ein separates WC.

Im Wohnzimmer befindet sich ein Kaminofen. Weiterhin führt eine Tür aus dem Wohnzimmer auf die große Terrasse, die einen sehr schönen Blick auf den Garten und das Wasser bietet und über eigene Gartenmöbel aus Teak-Holz verfügt.

Die Böden der Remise bestehen aus Eichen-Parkett.

Die Sauna, das Kaminzimmer, das W-Lan, der große Garten sowie die Ruderboote stehen den Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Fotos der Unterkunft Remise:

Remise Wasseransicht

Remise Wasseransicht


Wohnzimmer Remise

Wohnzimmer remise


Essbereich Remise

Essbereich Remise


Küche Remise

küche Remise

Schlafzimmer 1 Remise

Schlafzimmer 1 Remise


Schlafzimmer 2 Remise

Schlafzimmer 2 Remise


Schlafzimmer 3 Remise

Schlafzimmer 3 Remise


Grundriss Remise Erdgeschoss

Grundriss Remise EG


Grundriss Remise Dachgeschoss

Grundriss Remise DG

Buchungskalender / Belegungsübersicht Ferienhaus Remise:

Durch Auswahl im oberen Bereich des Buchungskalenders (drop-down Menü) können Sie zwischen den einzelnen Unterkünften umschalten. Der Kalender wird dann automatisch binnen weniger Sekunden neu geladen und zeigt Ihnen die Verfügbarkeit der ausgewählten Unterkunft an. Rot hinterlegte Tage sind belegt.



Aktualität des Buchungskalenders:
Der Buchungskalender wird im Regelfall täglich aktualisiert, so dass Sie auf dieser Grundlage eine Ferienwohnung auswählen und über das Buchungsformular reservieren können.

Preise der Ferienwohnungen

Preise der Ferienwohnungen für Buchungen bis zum 31. Oktober 2018

Preise Grubnow

Buchung:

Bitte senden Sie das ausgefüllte Buchungsformular als eingescannte Version per E-Mail an die Email-Adresse , per Fax an die Nummer +49 (0)40 38017-836742 oder postalisch an die Adresse: Gut Grubnow GbR, Fabian Floto, Grubnow 7, 18569 Neuenkirchen.

Buchungsformular Grubnow

Zurück zur Übersicht der Ferienwohnungen


zurück zu den Ferienwohnungen