Unfortunately, we have no way to take us directly to the physical well-being of our guests. Nevertheless, we are absolutely sure that you will experience a wonderful holiday in culinary terms. So are both the Vacation home Rügen as well as each Apartment in Rügen equipped with a modern kitchen. Including stove, oven and very important – a dishwasher.

So who wants to use the leisure hours of his vacation, extensive, common cooking in a relaxed atmosphere will find everything what you need for this in our apartments. The ingredients themselves provide the local and well-stocked grocery stores – and who likes it quite healthy in the holiday, which can buy directly from the organic farmers.

Also the domain of man is: Barbecue areas There are – idyllic places in the garden.

Who want to cook for themselves rather, comes also at his own expense. In the vicinity you will find numerous restaurants that offer something for every taste: from the classic Tavern on experience catering to the fish restaurant, everything is represented – Finally we are Rugen and thus on the sea.

You will find more culinary offers, E.g. in the vicinity of this Apartments in BINZ.

Leider haben wir keine Möglichkeit, uns direkt um das leibliche Wohl unserer Gäste zu kümmern. Trotzdem sind wir absolut sicher, dass Sie auch in kulinarischer Hinsicht einen herrlichen Urlaub erleben werden. So sind sowohl das Ferienhaus Rügen als auch jede Ferienwohnung Rügen mit einer modernen, offenen Küche ausgestattet. Inklusive Herd, Ofen und ganz wichtig – einer Spülmaschine.

Wer also Lust hat die Mußestunden seines Urlaubs zum ausgiebigen, gemeinsamen Kochen in gemütlicher Runde zu nutzen, der findet in unseren Ferienwohnungen alles, was man dafür braucht. Die Zutaten selbst liefern die ortsansässigen und gut sortierten Lebensmittelläden – und wer es im Urlaub ganz gesund mag, der kann auch direkt vom Biobauern kaufen.

Auch für die Domäne des Mannes ist gesorgt: Grillplätze sind vorhanden – an idyllischen Plätzen im Garten.

Wer sich lieber bekochen lassen möchte, kommt ebenfalls voll auf seine Kosten. In der Umgebung finden sich zahlreiche Restaurants, die für jeden Geschmack etwas bieten: Vom klassischen Wirtshaus über Erlebnisgastronomie bis hin zum Fischrestaurant ist alles vertreten – schließlich sind wir auf Rügen und somit am Meer.

Weitere kulinarische Angebote finden Sie z.B. in der Nähe dieser Ferienwohnung in Binz.